fbpx

 

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada  – Webinar Registration

 

Hear from the Experts: Generic and biosimilar therapies for MS treatment

 

June 29, 2021  2:00PM EDT  (1 hour)

11:00AM  PDT

VICTORIA, BC

12:00 Noon  MDT

EDMONTON, AB

1:00PM CDT

REGINA, SK

WINNIPEG, MB

2:00PM EDT

TORONTO, ON

3:00PM ADT

HALIFAX, NS

3:30PM NDT

ST.JOHN’S, NL

Having as much information as possible will enable you to make the best treatment decisions for your unique MS journey. On June 29, Dr. Mark Freedman will discuss biosimilar and generic drugs and provide information that will help you through the treatment decision making process. 

Dr. Mark Freedman

Dr. Freedman is professor of medicine in the field of neurology at the University of Ottawa, director of the Multiple Sclerosis Research Unit at the Ottawa Hospital, and a Senior Scientist at the Ottawa Hospital Research Institute.

He has published over 250 pieces, including scientific articles, books, book chapters and abstracts and has delivered hundreds of lectures and presentations nationally and internationally.

 

Dr. Freedman has over 25 years of experience in the management of patients with multiple sclerosis and has been the principal investigator on numerous clinical trials with new therapeutic agents for MS.

Please note, this webinar will be conducted in English only.

 

If you have any questions please call Andria Samis at 647-264-0016 toll free: 1-866-922-6065, or email at: Andria.Samis@mssociety.ca

 

Each person must register individually, Google Chrome is recommended for the best registration and attendance experience.

For the day of the webinar you must use Google Chrome or Firefox web browser.  Mobile devices such as phones or tablets are supported if they are running Android or Apple IOS.

Sponsored by: